image

Yayy! This is my third award and I’m so happy!

Go check out Savio’s blog, he’s the one who nominated me and his blogs are funny and his comments make me laugh every time!

So the rules are as follows:

1.- Show your new cool award logo pasted on the top

2.- Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3.- Tell us what makes you smile.

4.- Select other blogs you want to give the award to. How many is up to you.

5.- Copy and paste the rules.

What makes me smile?

The SHERLOCK laptop skin, Fullmetal Alchemist and Harry Potter goodies my sister gave me for my birthday makes me smile, because she knows me wayy too well!

–The Watch that signifies my foray into corporate life(gift from dad and mum) makes me smile!

–The crow that comes every afternoon to relax and drink water from the pots on our window sill makes me smile!

–The squirrel that feasts on Tulsi leaves (who knew that was it’s favourite) makes me smile!

–My friends and their antics make me smile!

–The fact that I actually have my own blog and I’m actively uploading posts makes me smile!

–This nomination makes me smile!

There are so many other things but I might just keep typing for the next few years! So I’ll nominate people!

Kimberley, definitely, because she makes me smile😀 and erhynireh, because I love her blogs and she was feeling a bit down, so I thought an award might make her feel better!

Whether you’ll accept the award or not, you’ll make me smile ,so thanks😀

