Many thanks to Kat for hosting Twittering Tales every week! Head to the link above to read last week’s entries and participate this week!

Here’s mine

“No mobiles or tablets! Let’s have a look at your French Grammar!”

There was no stricter teacher than a best friend one day before the exam.

(138 characters)


I’ve done this all through my engineering. My college had an annoying exam schedule where there were 3 hour long breaks between two 1 hour long exams.

So, if we had five chapters, each of us would study three in depth and the two that we left out would be taught by the friend who chose those two.

Symbiotic relationship.

That, ladies, gentlemen and kids, is the key to clear Engineering from MU.

P.S: The reason I used French Grammar as a subject was because my French->English dictionary is about the size of the book in the picture!

