The Tag of 8s


Savio had actually tagged me a while ago, but I haven’t been well for a while and ended up forgetting! I’ll do it now!

8 TV Shows I love Watching, I’m going to include Anime too!

  1. Doctor Who! 
  2. Sherlock
  3. Stargate
  4. Fullmetal Alchemist
  5. Bleach
  6. Fate Stay Night
  7. Darker Than Black
  8. Black Cat

8 Favourite Places to Eat

  1. Tunga Paradise!
  2. Jamjar
  3. Fable
  4. Big Yellow Door
  5. T.G.I.F
  6. The PaniPuri wala in my lane
  7. Marol Bakery Frankies
  8. Mithibai Canteen😍

8 Things I look forward to

  1. Views on my blog posts😀
  2. Fridays!
  3. The Quest Series being published someday
  4. Taking Mom shopping with my money
  5. Durga Puja every year!
  6. Meeting my best friend!
  7. My baking attempts 
  8. Actually Losing weight😂

8 Things I’m passionate about

  1. Writing
  2. Reading
  3. Programming(yup, I’m an engineer after all)
  4. Sketching
  5. Painting
  6. Dancing
  7. Decorating my house
  8. Baking

8 Phrases I use often

  1. K.
  2. Like hell, man
  3. Seriously?
  4. Gomenasai (Japanese for sorry, I like the sound of it)
  5. Yo!
  6. Khabo (Bengali for Eat, I use it to mean let’s eat😀)
  7. Coffee! (The elixir of life)
  8. Baba! (That’s how I call my dad!)

    8 things I’ve learnt from the past

    1. Never give up, good things will come to those who work for it.
    2. Always have a goal in mind, in helps in life
    3. What is the point of being an adult if you can’t be childish sometimes
    4. It’s OK to be different and stand out, but that doesn’t mean you distance yourself from your friends
    5. There are some people who will always stand by you no matter how weird you are and how many mistakes you make, the oldest of the old friends are treasures
    6. Keep your family in the loop, they’re probably worrying about you even when you think they aren’t
    7. Once in everyone’s life, they should live away from home for a while, it’s a learning experience for both you, and the people at home.
    8. If you can’t express your emotions in more conventional ways, write.

    8 Places I would Love to visit

    1. The Hall of Mirrors, Versailles
    2. The Pyramids and the Sphinx
    3. Mars
    4. Paris
    5. Tokyo and Kyoto
    6. Sri Lanka
    7. Andaman and Nicobar

      8 blogs I nominate for this challenge

      1. Rosema
      2. Karthik
      3. A Fairy Mind
      4. Shuv
      5. Emily
      6. Rashi
      7. Prasad
      8. Green Peace

        Even if you don’t take up the challenge, I absolutely love your blogs!😊

        9 thoughts on “The Tag of 8s

        Add yours

        Tell me what you think

        Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

        Up ↑