So, after a long time, Savio has nominated me for another tag.

Honestly, I believe everyone should take part in this tag because generally we have a tendency to look at the at the wrongs rather than the rights in our lives.

Here are the rules

  1. List down 3 things you are thankful for
  2. Nominate fellow bloggers to continue the TAG
  3. Use a cool logo to match up with your even cooler answers

Ok, here are my answers

  1. I’m really thankful for all the people in my life today. My parents, friends, teammates, colleagues and followers as well. Each person plays a very important role in my life and while I might be unable to quantify them properly, they are what makes me, me.
  2. I’m really thankful for my job. A little hectic at times, it let’s me broaden my horizons, let’s me think out of the box and get knowledge from really senior people. I know the struggle that goes on from college to corporate and its been almost nine months since I started working. I find myself thankful that I can look forward to working, even though the hours are pretty odd.
  3. I’m really thankful that I have a supportive family that let’s me, within reason, try different things. I cook as much as fix electronics. I’ve tried my hand at mixing amateurish cocktails as much as making healthy salads or dumplings. I’ve gone on A French cooking spree aa much as a Japanese one(currently ongoing 😂). I’ve painted, danced, tried to sing ( please note the tried) and a lot of things I don’t even remember. I’m really really thankful that I got to try everything and they put up with my phases!

    Anyway, here are the people I nominate

    1. Kim – She always puts up so many posts about how thankful she is about everything. I find it so amazing that she finds good in everything and wants to propagate that throughout the world. I think if she had a tagline, it would be Much Love and Light , which is what she writes after every post!
    2. Erhynireh – Another blogger I know who regularly puts up the things she’s thankful for. I love reading her monthly reviews and she’s so sweet that it is impossible to be thankful that you know her in the first place.
    3. Bikurgurl – I know a lot of sweet bloggers, don’t I? She’s another awesome blogger whose comments always make me smile. Her posts are also so full of joy that I love reading them. 

      As always, I don’t mind if you don’t accept the challenge, I just want to let you know that I love your blogs!

